SC Certified Crop Advisors

SOUTH CAROLINA CERTIFIED CROP ADVISORS

Information:  Contact Charles Davis 803-874-2354 cdvs@clemson.edu

Jesse Adams 843-617-0323 jesseadms@sc.rr.com
Arlie Alsup 843-756-4056 alsupfamily@yahoo.com
Thomas Baugh 843-857-0412 843-992-3760 tom.baugh@pioneer.com
Mitchell Binnarr 843-667-4867 843-307-6078 mebinnarr@dow.com
Matt Brown 843-241-0198 mbrown@meherrinag.com
Troy Brown 843-662-5292 843-621-2362 troy.brown@sscoop.com
Bill Brown 803-496-5000 803-535-2884 hhfcbill@gmail.com
Kevin Campbell  864-377-4972  kevin.campbell@sscoop.com
David Cantley 803-496-5000 803-539-5868 hhfcdavid@gmail.com
Mike Corbett 803-897-3130 mikecorbett@ntinet.com
Charles Cox 919-934-4924 843-687-0070 charles.cox@cpsagu.com
Jonathan Croft 843-563-5777 843-560-1860 croft@clemson.edu
Alfred Crouch 803-276-1091 803-924-2836 alfredc@clemson.edu
Charles Davis 803-874-2354 803-516-2186 cdvs@clemson.edu
Corey Davis  843-495-7077 corey.davis@sscoop.com
Patricia DeHond 843-393-0484  843-858-0754 pdehond@clemson.edu
David Dewitt 803-484-5416 843-229-7994 dewitt4@clemson.edu
Jerry Dowdy 803-732-5892 jerry.dowdy@valent.com
Russell Duncan  803-460-7260 rduncan@ftc-i.net
Clifford Eaddy   864-378-4739 cliff.eaddy@ga.usda.gov
Larry Elmore 803-837-3209 elmorel@windstream.net
Alan Estes 864-710-7904 aestes@pbigordon.com
Mark Farish 803-625-5691 803-842-1223 mfarish@meherrinag.com
Brent Gandy 843-479-6871  843-409-7168  brent.gandy@sscoop.com
Bucky Godbold 803-664-2436 dlobdog@aol.com
Hugh Gray  803-943-1380 hugray01@yahoo.com
David Gunter 803 284 3343 ext. 273, 843-621-2133 dgunter@clemson.edu
Timothy Hadden 843-260-3572 thadden@agrium.com
Tony Hamlett 803-331-2988 tony.hamlett@syngenta.com
Dale Hanna 803-478-4739 803-473-8818 dalehanna@ftc-i.net
William Hanvey 843-573-0013 843-412-7304 whanvey@clemson.edu
William Hardee  843-365-6715  843-222-8701  hardee@clemson.edu
Howard Hart 843-812-0306 howard@lowcountrycrop.com
William Heaton 803-385-6181 803-209-9677 heaton2@clemson.edu
Rebecca Hellmuth  843-563-5777  904-254-9795  rhellmu@clemson.edu
William Henderson 803-637-3161 ghndrsn@clemson.edu
Ernest Hinson 843-389-2762 843-687-4635 ehinson@carolinaeastern.com
Robert Hinson 803-484-5394
James Hudson 803-662-5292 jimmy.hudson@sscoop.com
Steven Hynes 252-320-1419
Donald Infinger 803-829-3920 803-837-3587 dinfinger@carolina-eastern.com
Denman Isgett 843-395-2120 843-495-3404 tisgett@hotmail.com
Bruce Johnson 843-421-8995 bjagguy@yahoo.com
Bernie Jordan 843-389-2761 843-598-8354 bjordan@ftc-i.net
Thomas Kemp 843-687-1586 tkemp52@gmail.com
Robin Kloot  803-777-8963  803-240-1059  kloot@mailbox.sc.edu
Frank Love 864-459-5419 frank.love@sc.usda.gov
Tom Lowder  803-473-2555  803-840-4947  tom.lowder@sscoop.com
Lambert McCarty 864-656-0120 bmccrty@clemson.edu
Christopher McClain 864-352-6131 christopher.mcclain@cpsagu.com
John McCord 803-473-2852 jkmccord100@comcast.net
Marcus McDonald  540-272-2469 mmcdonald@jamesriverequipment.com
Allen McGee  803-685-5361  803-480-9408  amcgee@meherrinag.com
John McNair 803-473-8446 johnny.mcnair@gmail.com
Charles McRae 843-464-8012 843-319-6856 cmcrae@clemson.edu
Gordon Mikell  803-253-3893  803-206-0106  Gordon.mikell@sc.usda.gov
Eddie Miller 803-823-2777 803-518-4277 millere@helenachemical.com
Gilbert Miller 803-284-3343 gmllr@clemson.edu
Walker Miller 864-868-2946 864-350-9345 walker@thehappyberry.com
John Oxner 803-422-4718 joxner@comporium.com
Philip Perry 864-993-5145  philperrysc@gmail.com
Dennis Phifer 704-794-2978 dennis.phifer@sscoop.com
Daniel Pitts 803-960-9990 daniel.l.pitts@monsanto.com
Michael Plumblee  803-269-8922  mtp244@msstate.edu
Stephen Price 803-823-2777 prices@helenachemical.com
Cameron Prince 910-844-3648 910-280-4246 cameron.prince@pioneer.com
Powell Smith 803-359-8515 803-603-2618 jpsmth@clemson.edu
George Stabler  803-308-1003 george.stabler@pioneer.com
John Stroud 843-756-4056 john.stroud@sscoop.com
Larry Summerlin 803-479-6871 larrysummerlin62@yahoo.com
Chris Talley  864-226-1581 864-844-3909  talley2@clemson.edu
James Thomas 803-284-3343 thoma516@bellsouth.net
Stewart Turner 336-694-3303 stewart.turner@pioneer.com
Joe Varn 803-245-2661 jvarn@clemson.edu
David Wallace 910-844-3648 910-280-4417 david.wallace@pioneer.com
Marshall Watt  864-226-1581 mpwatt@clemson.edu
Robbie Weathers  803-682-3724  rweathers2001@gmail.com
Roman Whitfield 803-275-4433 864-941-7829 roman.whitfield@sscoop.com
Antron Williams 843-423-0223 803-707-6287 shinecrum@aol.com
Lavern Williams 803-275-5052 803-645-2905 lavern.williams@sscoop.com
Rick Wilson 803-478-4739  803-269-9135 rwilson@mfifert.com
Wallace Wood 864-465-2112 wwd@wctel.net
Kyle Woodham    229-376-0256  woodhamk@helenachemical.com       

 

.