Sustaining & Contributing Members

<<Back

SUSTAINING MEMBERS

A. J. Sackett/Waconia  Charles Formisani  410-276-4466  charles@sackettwaconia.com

Amvac Chemical Ben Soistman  252-375-0750  benjamins@amvac-chemical.com
 
BASF Corp.  Ti Smith  919-884-6983  ti.smith@basf.com

Bayer Crop Science  Lee Peppers  919-452-6391  lee.peppers@bayer.com

Bulk Aggregate Supply  W. L. “Tee” Stribling  770-438-7955  tstribling@bulkagg.com

Carolina Eastern, Inc.  Butch Rodgers  843-389-2761  brodgers@carolinaeastern.com

Chem Nut, Inc.  Matt Olson  336-416-7302  molson@cniag.com

Clemson University Regulatory Services  Steve Cole  864-646-2140  scole3@clemson.edu

Coastal Agro Business  Tony Griffin  252-317-3626  tonygriffin@coastalagro.com

Crop Production Services  Ben Hawkinson  803-749-9829  ben.hawkinson@cpsagu.com

Dow-Dupont  www.dow-dupont.com

FMC Ag Production James Marsh 252-702-2041  james.marsh@fmc.com

Gowan USA Tom Mills  229-861-2223  tmills@gowanco.com

Hays LTI  Ronald Hays  229-336-7103  ronaldhays@camillaga.com

Helena Chemical Co.  Jim Martin  803-822-2421  martinjim@helenachemical.com

Meherrin Ag & Chemical Co.  Jimmy Jones  757-565-4759  jjones@meherrinag.com

Monsanto  Robert Vaughn  605-359-0702  robert.a.vaughn@monsanto.com

Nutrien  Ira Holley  800-605-4886  ira.holley@nutrien.com

Southeast Ag Equipment  Thomas Brittle  866-719-3102  tbrittle@southeastag.com

Syngenta Crop Protection  Todd Barlow  502-548-4671  todd.barlow@syngenta.com
Mark Baughman  919-631-6308  mark.baughman@syngenta.com

Tennessee Valley Resources, Inc.  Harry Craft  865-216-0254 harrycraft@comcast.com

Valent USA Thomas Addison  803-457-1298   taddi@valent.com

Wake Stone Corp.  Hunter Jenkins  843-756-3400   hjenkins@wakestonecorp.com

Waters Agricultural Laboratories  Jarrell Cooper  229-336-7216   jarrell@watersag.com

Yara North America  George Simpson, Jr.  252-504-2514  george.simpson@yara.com
                         

CONTRIBUTING MEMBERS


Ag Spray Equipment  Steve Strickland  800-227-4098  steve.strickland@agspray.com
Marion Reeves  678-628-4877  marionreevesequipmentsales@gmail.com

Ag Whse, LLC.  Fred & Clarke Fenimore  843-601-5269  agwhse@aim.com

Carolina Eastern of the Pee Dee  Neil Poston   843-493-2811  nposton@cepamplico.com

Carolina Eastern-Corbett  Mike Corbett  803-897-3130   mikecorbett@ntinet.com

Carolina Eastern-Williamson  Donnie Infinger  803-793-3746  
dinfinger@carolina-eastern.com

Crop Production Services-Bishopville  Joshua Bradshaw  803-484-9426 
joshua.bradshaw@cpsagu.com

Farmers Service Center York  Lewis Hicks  803-684-9931

General Fertilizer & EquipMarshall Pike  336-299-4711  marshall@speedyspread.com

GVM Inc.  Terry Bowling  717-253-5447  tsb@gvminc.com

Gypsoil Gypsum  Eldon Allen  803-238-2811  eallen@gypsoil.com

Holly Hill Farm Center  David Cantley  803-496-5000  hhfcdavid@gmail.com

Liberty Acres Fertilizer  Denman Isgett  843-395-2120  fertigate@libertyacres.biz

Meherrin Ag & Chemical-Bowman  Frank West  803-829-2601  fwest@meherrinag.com

Meherrin Ag & Chemical-Furman  Mark Farish  803-625-5691  mfarish@meherrinag.com

Meherrin Ag & Chemical-Kingstree  Will Brown  843-382-4012 
wbrown@meherrinag.com

Meherrin Ag & Chemical-Mullins  Wren Strickland  843-464-9551 
wstrickland@meherrinag.com

Meherrin Ag & Chemical-Ridge Spring  Allen McGee  803-685-5361  amcgee@meherrinag.com

Monsanto Bio Ag  Greg Seitz  815-216-1785  gregory.todd.seitz@monsanto.com

Nichino America Roy Stewart 803-410-1587 jrstewart@nichino.net 

Southern Crop Production  Jeff Cassady  jcassady@earthlink.net

Southern States Coop.-Johnston  Roman Whitfield 803-275-4433 roman.whitfield@sscoop.com

Southern States Coop.-Manning  Kerry Spivey 803-473-2555 kerry.spivey@sscoop.com

Springfield Grain Company Charles Ray Brown 803-258-3315

Tri County Fertilizer  Curt Webster  864-369-0450 cwebster@tricountyfert.com


 

 

 


<<Back